Paper Plate Ring Toss

I think this will be a great game for the garden, if we ever get any sunshine!

I cut the insides from a few paper plates and coloured them in. Well actually Hannah did the bulk of the colouring in, and I just filled in the gaps. I love perfectionist threenagers.

I stuck some rolled up paper to a bit of old cardboard using sellotape. I suppose you could use loo rolls, but I have issues using things that live in the bathroom for playthings! *shudder*

The idea was they get a point for going over 1, two points for going over 2 etc, but to date, George has managed zilch hoops, and Hannah 1. So we are just practising getting the hoop anywhere now!

20130428-215348.jpg

Leave a Reply

