Racing Cars

My two LOVE racing cars. Brum, brum, is all I hear all day long. So using my roll of paper (I promise I won’t make every post based on a roll of paper), I drew a zigzag race track. The goal was simple, to be the first past the finish line.

20130414-221527.jpg

George usually wins, but only because he doesn’t care about being neat. He just wants the glory. Hannah is just so precise, carefully taking the bends. The paper was soon ripped, it couldn’t take Georges speeds, but this is a firm favourite!

20130414-221752.jpg

Leave a Reply

